Kontakt

Telefon- und Faxliste

Zentrale

Telefon: 06226 - 9262 - 0
FAX: 06226 - 9262 - 99

Sekretariat

Frau Lehmajer Tel.: 9262 - 10 FAX: 9262 - 410
Frau Reinwald Tel.: 9262 - 10 FAX: 9262 - 410

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Schmitt Tel.: 9262 - 11 FAX: 9262 - 411
Herr Machauer Tel.: 9262 - 12 FAX: 9262 - 412
Herr Sommer Tel.: 9262 - 13 FAX: 9262 - 413
Herr Sporer Tel.: 9262 - 14 FAX: 9262 - 414
Herr Waldschmidt Tel.: 9262 - 16 FAX: 9262 - 416
Herr Skaleckyj Tel.: 9262 - 17 FAX: 9262 - 417
Frau Anspach Tel.: 9262 - 18 FAX: 9262 - 418
Herr Jäger Tel.: 9262 - 18 FAX: 9262 - 418
Frau Schmitt Tel.: 9262 - 20 FAX: 9262 - 420
Herr Müller Tel.: 9262 - 21 FAX: 9262 - 421
Frau Walter Tel.: 9262 - 22 FAX: 9262 - 422
Herr Hartlieb Tel.: 9262 - 16 FAX: 9262 - 416
Herr Jungmann Tel.: 9262 - 15 FAX: 9262 - 415
Herr Lay Tel.: 9262 - 15 FAX: 9262 - 415
Herr Rausch Tel.: 9262 - 25 FAX: 9262 - 425
Herr Hilsdorf Tel.: 9262 - 23 FAX: 9262 - 423
Frau Löhrich Tel.: 9262 - 30 FAX: 9262 - 430
Anrufbeantworter Tel.: 9262 - 90  
Besprechungszimmer Tel.: 9262 - 19  

E-Mail-Liste

Allgemein info@psp-ing.de

Sekretariat

Frau Lehmajer c.lehmajer@psp-ing.de
Frau Reinwald u.reinwald@psp-ing.de

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Schmitt l.schmitt@psp-ing.de
Herr Machauer b.machauer@psp-ing.de
Herr Sommer t.sommer@psp-ing.de
Herr Sporer a.sporer@psp-ing.de
Herr Waldschmidt e.waldschmidt@psp-ing.de
Herr Skaleckyj m.skaleckyj@psp-ing.de
Frau Anspach u.anspach@psp-ing.de
Herr Jäger m.jaeger@psp-ing.de
Frau Schmitt e.schmitt@psp-ing.de
Herr Müller a.mueller@psp-ing.de
Frau Walter p.walter@psp-ing.de
Herr Hartlieb k.hartlieb@psp-ing.de
Herr Jungmann f.jungmann@psp-ing.de
Herr Lay m.lay@psp-ing.de
Herr Rausch e.rausch@psp-ing.de
Herr Hilsdorf c.hilsdorf@psp-ing.de
Frau Löhrich p.loehrich@psp-ing.de