Kontakt

Telefon- und Faxliste

Zentrale

Telefon: 06226 - 9262 - 0
FAX: 06226 - 9262 - 99

Sekretariat

Frau Lehmajer Tel.: 9262 - 10  
Frau Reinwald Tel.: 9262 - 10  

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Schmitt Tel.: 9262 - 11  
Herr B.Machauer Tel.: 9262 - 12  
Herr Sommer Tel.: 9262 - 13  
Herr Skaleckyj Tel.: 9262 - 17  
Frau Anspach Tel.: 9262 - 18  
Herr Jäger Tel.: 9262 - 24  
Frau Schmitt Tel.: 9262 - 20  
Herr Müller Tel.: 9262 - 21  
Frau Walter Tel.: 9262 - 22  
Herr Hartlieb Tel.: 9262 - 26  
Herr Jungmann Tel.: 9262 - 30  
Frau Möller Tel.: 9262 - 15  
Herr Hilsdorf Tel.: 9262 - 23  
Frau Löhrich Tel.: 9262 - 14  
Herr R. Machauer Tel.: 9262 - 16  
Herr Wentscher Tel.: 9262 - 31  
Herr Brox Tel.: 9262 - 27  
Anrufbeantworter Tel.: 9262 - 90  
Besprechungszimmer Tel.: 9262 - 19  

E-Mail-Liste

Allgemein info@psp-ing.de

Sekretariat

Frau Lehmajer c.lehmajer@psp-ing.de
Frau Reinwald u.reinwald@psp-ing.de

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Schmitt l.schmitt@psp-ing.de
Herr B. Machauer b.machauer@psp-ing.de
Herr Sommer t.sommer@psp-ing.de
Herr Skaleckyj m.skaleckyj@psp-ing.de
Frau Anspach u.anspach@psp-ing.de
Herr Jäger m.jaeger@psp-ing.de
Frau Schmitt e.schmitt@psp-ing.de
Herr Müller a.mueller@psp-ing.de
Frau Walter p.walter@psp-ing.de
Herr Hartlieb k.hartlieb@psp-ing.de
Herr Jungmann f.jungmann@psp-ing.de
Frau Möller j.moeller@psp-ing.de
Herr Hilsdorf c.hilsdorf@psp-ing.de
Frau Löhrich p.loehrich@psp-ing.de
Herr R. Machauer r.machauer@psp-ing.de
Herr Wentscher m.wentscher@psp-ing.de
Herr Brox h.brox@psp-ing.de